Saw Kyle on Saturday (you know, while sexting Josh). We were supposed to mingle friends and watch the UFC fights, only his friends bailed so he joined my partner in crime (PIC) and I. When I realized we would be having more fun without Kyle, I also realized it's time to cut him. PIC also helped to evaluate, and I realized it's not there. It's not going anywhere, so why draw it out. I'll have the We're Better Off Friends chat so it's not awkward when I see him at the gym on a daily basis. He texted me Sunday, "lets get dinner this week." I didn't reply. I honestly didn't know what to say, then forgot. He texts me this morning. I say, hey crazy day sorry, and that's it. Ah, oh well.
Not that I will compare everyone to Josh, but Josh made me realize what it's like to actually be attracted to someone. That was a new thing for me, oddly. Can't really describe that, but with most guys they kind've grow on me because of their personality. I'm over that. I want the whole package- why waste time. I'm still young enough to be sort've picky.
Booked a vacay, 1 month from today. So I have a month to lose 10 pounds. That should keep me occupied enough... to stop dwelling on things I shouldn't dwell on.
I'm already over POF. It's so disorganized and the guys are mostly losers. I've received 50 "hey what's up" messages. Doesn't strike me into a verbal frenzy, and that's too time consuming. I have better things to do than wade through mediocre losers.
On a better note, I have purchased "Why Men Marry Bitches" to continue my Argov Education. I'm excited!

No comments:
Post a Comment