On the way to work, text from Josh. JESUS CHRIST! Just when I woke up feeling good! Ugh, he was asking about something I had put on Facebook yesterday about my car. WHY DO YOU CARE? I waited a while and then responded and asked how he's feeling since he's been sick and would you guess what?! NO RESPONSE. I just don't care anymore. He makes everything harder than it has to be. He doesn't remember how fabulously we got along and how happy we were because he wants to sabotage himself, he can go on and do that but I'm not playing games anymore. Stuff happened in his life that messed him up, if he wants to put that on us, it's not my problem. He's so hot and cold and quite frankly that's not fair. I'm not going to focus on what was, because it's not what is. What's going to be hard is that he's very charming, and I know I will find out when he's with someone else because he's so connected to me in various ways. That will suck. A lot.
Devils game with Kyle tonight! Don't know what to say about that.

No comments:
Post a Comment